Contact us

Concert production, administration and communications is taken care by the people of UMO Helsinki's office.

Eeva Pirkkala

general manager
+358 (0)40 743 7141
eeva@umohelsinki.fi

Terhi Siirala

production manager
+358 (0)40 763 6275
terhi@umohelsinki.fi

Niina Eeva

marketing and communications manager
+358 (0)45 1477 655
niina@umohelsinki.fi

Valtteri Pokela

audience outreach &
project producer
+358 (0)44 512 5578
valtteri@umohelsinki.fi

Ilkka Ferm

stage manager,
part time
+358 (0)40 524 5437
ilkka@umohelsinki.fi


Office

UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra
Postal address: Tallberginkatu 1 / 139, FI-00180 Helsinki
Visiting address: Tallberginkatu 3, FI-00180 Helsinki
Email: jazz@umohelsinki.fi

Billing
See the billing instruction here.


Artistic team

Chief conductor & artistic director: From 01/2020 on mr. Ed Partyka
Artistic partner: From 01/2020 on mr. Guillermo Klein

VILLE VANNEMAA 
Artistic partner: audience outreach
+358 50 3490991
ville.vannemaa@gmail.com
Other members of UMO Helsinki’s audience outreach team: Tero Saarti, Mikko Mäkinen


The board of UMO-foundation

Toni Paussu, chairman

Members of the board 
Taina Keski-Vinkka, vice chairman
Anne Taskinen
Sakari Oka
Lassi Ikäheimo